The Challenges Of Writing A Summary

summary    All though all kinds of online sources enable us to write a summary with little effort,we still need to ask ourselves when those tools are not available,what should we do. Considering few people would have access to all the storages of references,this possibility is very likely to become a reality.On this account, students in campus till have the need to learn how to finish a nice summary of a easy.Otherwise,a good summary can help student understand the easy better.So if one wants to know a easy well by himself,the best way is start writing its summary .

struggle__unfinished__by_ma_rin-d507u9z

Writing a summary is a big challenge to me.The first problem is I can’t grasp the general meaning which is the topic of the article.So that makes it difficult to write the topic sentence of the whole summary.And the second one is I can’t make the conclusion which is the last sentence of the summary really completed and clear .This problem can make the summary become imperfect and forces readers feel confused easily.

1391-20130619-KeepFighting
For these challenges,I should take some measures to make some great progresses.To solve the problems,I should first specify the constructions of summaries.And then,new replacements of should be found instead of the old thinking pattern,it will help me to understand the easy in a higher level.The last one and also the most important one is I need much more practice than other students.
I think I can do a good job in this area.

留下评论